Progressive Jackpot

Online Black Jack

Können, Gerissenheit und ein wenig Mut…beim Black Jack brauchen Sie all das und mehr!

Wenn Casinospieler, egal ob neu oder erfahren, mit der Absicht Gewinne zu erzielen, ein Casino betreten, dann setzen diese sich oft an einen Black Jack Tisch! Die verlockende Kombination aus Geschick und Glück hat Black Jack zu einem der beliebtesten Casino Tischspiele der Welt gemacht. In unserem Casino können Sie eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Black Jack Spielen, finden, darunter auch einige Versionen, die in einem regulären Casino nicht zu finden sind.

Wie man Black Jack spielt

Je nach der Variante die gespielt wird, kann Black Jack mit 1 bis 8 Kartendecks gespielt werden. Ziel des Spiels ist es, Karten im Gesamtwert von 21 zu sammeln, bevor man diesen Wert überschreitet, bzw. bevor der Dealer diesen Wert erreicht und man somit verliert. Wie gelingt einem das, fragen Sie?

Erst einmal ist es wohl hilfreich zu wissen welchen Wert jede Karte darstellt:

  • Der abgedruckte Wert einer Karte ist der Wert, der ihr auch im Spiel zugeschrieben wird (also 9 ist 9 und 7 ist 7)
  • Ein Ass kann entweder als 1 oder 11 gezählt werden – Sie können Ihre Wahl je nach den Karten treffen, die Sie bereits erhalten haben
  • Alle Bildkarten (Bube, Königin, König) haben den Wert 10

Sobald Sie das wissen, sind Sie ereit loszulegen. Hier ein Überblick des Ablaufs.

  • Sie und der Dealer erhalten jeweils 2 Karten
  • Wenn Sie ein Ass und eine Bildkarte im Wert von 10 haben, dann haben Ihre Karten einen Gesamtwert von 21
  • In dem Fall haben Sie Black Jack erzielt und die Runde automatisch gewonnen
  • Falls die ersten beiden Karten die Sie erhalten, nicht 21 ergeben, dann können Sie den Dealer um eine weitere Karte bitten (auch als „hit“ bekannt)
  • Sie dürfen um weitere Karten bitten, bis der Wert Ihrer Karten entweder 21 beträgt (oder so nah wie möglich an die 21 heranreicht) oder bis der Wert Ihrer Karten die 21 überschreitet und Sie die Runde somit verlieren („bust“)
  • Der erste Spieler, der die 21 erreicht oder am nächsten an der 21 liegt (ohne „bust“ zu sein), gewinnt die Runde
  • Wenn Sie also nur 9 haben, aber der Dealer die 21 überschreitet, dann gewinnen Sie!

Verschiedene Black Jack Varianten

Falls die zur Verfügung stehenden Black Jack Varianten Sie langweilen, müssen Sie sich im Platinum Play Casino keine Sorgen machen, da wir viele Varianten des Black Jack Spiels anbieten. Von normalen Standardspielen mit 52 Karten bis hin zu Spielen, die 8 Kartendecks enthalten.

Sie haben ebenfalls die Möglichkeit, zwischen normalen und Multi-Hand Black Jack Spielen zu wählen, die auch alle berühmte Casino Zielorte als Thema haben.

  • Single-hand Black Jack – Sie spielen ein Spiel, gegen den Dealer. Probieren Sie European Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack oder Vegas Strip Blackjack aus.
  • Multi-hand Black Jack – Sie können mehrere Black Jack Spiele gleichzeitig spielen. Unter anderen die folgenden Spiele: Multi-hand Vegas Downtown Blackjack , Multi-hand Atlantic City Blackjack, und Multi-hand Spanish 21 Blackjack
  • Gold Series Black Jack – diese Black Jack Spiele sind extrem beliebt und enthalten viele Funktionen die gestrafft und optimiert wurden um ein umfassendes Spielerlebnis herzustellen. Zu den Gold Series Spielen gehören: Multi-hand Big Five Blackjack Gold, Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold und Multi-hand Spanish 21 Blackjack Gold

Welche Strategie ist für Anfänger am besten?

Es gibt keine perfekte Formel fürs Black Jack spielen. Falls Sie ein Anfänger sind, dann gehen Sie sicher, dass Sie sich vorher mit den Regeln auseinandergesetzt haben und gehen Sie erst einmal mit etwas Vorsicht an das Wetten heran. Das wichtigste ist allerdings, Spaß zu haben!

Registrieren Sie im Platinum Play heute ein Konto und Sie treten nicht nur in eine Welt großartiger online Casino-Spiele ein, wie zum Beispiel Black Jack, SONDERN Sie erhalten ebenfalls $800 gratis.

Interessiert? Hier klicken.

$€1,000 FREE

and 50 spins

No results found.
{[ if IsN ]}
NEW
{[endif]} {[ if Heat == 1 ]} {[ endif ]} {[ if Heat == 2 ]} {[ endif ]}
{[ if Heat == 1 ]} {[ endif ]} {[ if Heat == 2 ]} {[ endif ]} {[ if HF ]} Sign Up PLAY NOW {[ else ]} PLAY NOW {[ endif ]}
{{GN}} {[ if PParams ]}
{[ endif ]}
{[ if IsOP == true]} {[ endif ]}

Online blackjack

Skills, savvy, cunning and daring… blackjack has it all!

Blackjack is often that casino game of choice for both new and experienced casino players, owing to its alluring combination of skill, chance and excitement. It’s hardly surprising, considering it’s the most widely played casino table games in the world. You can enjoy a range of realistic blackjack games at our casino, including versions you may not find at a land-based casino.

How to play blackjack 

Depending on the version you’re playing, Blackjack can be played with 1 to 8 deck of cards. The objective of the game is to collect a hand of cards that amounts to the value of 21, before going “bust” – going higher than 21 or the dealer reaching 21 before you do. So, how do you do that?

Well, for starters, you have to understand the value that’s given to each card:

  • Every numbered card is represented by its face value (i.e., 9 is 9 and 7 is 7)
  • An ace can either be represented as 1 or 11 – you make the choice according to the hand that you are dealt 
  • All “face” cards (Jack, Queen, King) will be represented by the value of 10

Once you’ve got this knowledge, you’re ready to go. Here’s a rundown of what  will happen:

  • Both you and the dealer will be dealt 2 cards
  • Should you get an ace and a “face” card worth 10,  you cards will then add up to 21
  • In that case, you would have hit “blackjack”, and won the round
  • If the first 2 cards you receive don’t add up to 21, then you can ask the dealer for another new card (AKA a “hit”)
  • You’re allowed to keep asking for new cards until your cards either reach 21 in value (or as close as possible to 21) or until you exceed 21 and go “bust”
  • Whoever is the first to get to 21 or closest to 21 (before going bust) will win that round
  • That means if you only get 9 but the dealer goes over 21, you win! 

Different types of blackjack

Bored with the variants of blackjack available to you? At Platinum Play, you’ll never feel the need to drift off while playing online blackjack, as we offer multiple types of blackjack games. These variants range from a standard game with 52 cards, to games containing 8 decks.

You’ll also have the chance to choose between single-hand and multi-hand blackjack games, all of which are themed around famous casino destinations:

  • Single-hand blackjack – You play one game at a time against the dealer. Try out European Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack or Vegas Strip Blackjack
  • Multi-hand blackjack – You can play multiple games of blackjack at the same time. Options include Multi-hand Vegas Downtown Blackjack , Multi-hand Atlantic City Blackjack, and Multi-hand Spanish 21 Blackjack
  • Gold series blackjack – These blackjack games are immensely popular and contain several features that have been streamlined and optimised to provide an immersive gaming experience. Gold series games available include Multi-hand Big Five Blackjack Gold, Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold and Multi-hand Spanish 21 Blackjack Gold

What should my strategy be if I’m a beginner?

There is no perfect formula when it comes to blackjack. If you’re beginner, remember to thoroughly brush up on all the rules beforehand, and to adopt a more cautious approach in your betting. The most important piece of advice is to have fun!

Register an account at Platinum Play today and not only will you enter a world of online casino games aplenty including blackjack BUT you will also get your hands on the $/€1,000 free + 50 Free Spins welcome bonus.

Interested? Click here.

Digimedia Ltd, of Villa Seminia 8, Sir Temi Zammit Avenue, Malta, is authorized and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). License numbers MGA/CL1/542/2008 and MGA/CL3/542/2008 were both issued on 16 June 2010. License number MGA/CL1/932/2013 was issued on 6 November 2014.